[ 12 ]
14% 14% 
[ 2 ]

Total Votes : 14

Hyper900s GM Application

Post by Hyper900 on Tue Aug 25, 2009 3:49 pm

In-Game Name: Hyper900

Name: My name is Justin

Location/Timezone: Eastern Timezone/ I live in New Jersey.

Describe yourself (personality wise): I am a very outgoing person. I am very serious when need to be. I am good at sports and I am a very popular honor student in school. When I have a job to do I do it with no questions and always put 110% effort in the job.

Email (If any): jtk97@comcast.net

MSN (If any): Sorry I dont have one atm.

How active are you in game? in forums?: Ill be active for 6-8 hours a day and thats a fact. I will check the forums twice a day and will stay on for 30 minutes a day.

How long have you been with hypnoticestory?: I had the client for awhile but I havent had time to play becuase of vacation and I was in the hospital.

What do you think you can contribute to this server?: Well I have alot of ideas for the server like events and will help with the ideas I address. I will be a helpful person on the server and you can also ask me for favors as long as they dont break the GM rules. I will be able try to help you with some of the problems or bugs and will try hardest to fix them.

Why are you applying for GM?: I am Applying for GM becuase I like to host fun events and put smiles on peoples faces. Im always in the mood to help unless I had aq rough day from school then I lay down for a little then I iwll be able to help. Im acitve and a fun person to be around.

Have you had any previous GM experience? Where and for how long?: I was a GM on maple chaos and for 2 months then it was shut down cuase school was going to college and I was GM of the month on DarkAgeMS and I played it for like 6 months.