HypnoticStory
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

OMGitsKAE's GM application.

5 posters

Go down

ME = GM?

OMGitsKAE's GM application. Vote_lcap50%OMGitsKAE's GM application. Vote_rcap 50% 
[ 2 ]
OMGitsKAE's GM application. Vote_lcap50%OMGitsKAE's GM application. Vote_rcap 50% 
[ 2 ]

Total Votes : 4

OMGitsKAE's GM application. Empty OMGitsKAE's GM application.

Post by kaetin Fri Oct 16, 2009 11:57 pm

In-Game Name: OMGitsKAE

Name: Kae Phan

Location/Timezone: California, US PST

Describe yourself (personality wise): Nice, talkative. I'm not good at describing myself.

Email (If any): niteak@hotmail.com

MSN (If any): n/a

How active are you in game? in forums?: On every night of the week and sometimes in the morning as well. I just started posting in the forums today since I heard about the hacker issue. I wanted to get more info on that.

How long have you been with HypnoticStory?: I would say almost a month.

What do you think you can contribute to this server?: GM approachability. I made that up. Basically I find it hard for a new player to approach a GM for help. So instead of them asking. I'll offer my assistance.

Why are you applying for GM?: I wanted to try it out. This is the first server I believe I can distribute my help effectively.

Have you had any previous GM experience? Where and for how long?: Nope

What is your method for hunting for hackers? Honestly I don't know. I'll develop one.

how often do you think you should hunt for hackers?: Twice every half hour.

How would you handle a hacker?: Follow them with "hide" then SS when they hack. Then ban. If I wrongfully banned them. They should post it on the forum which I'll check daily. Before I play and before I sleep.

If 2 people are arguing over SMEGA how would you handle it?: It depends on the case. If they don't stop I'll do whatever is necessary and proper to do.